-20%Epuisé

Duo Peaux Sèches

£29.00 £23.20

En stockEn stockProduit en rupture

Économisez 20 % avec ce duo peau sèche pour le visage et le corps - traitez la peau sèche, naturellement.

Why This Product?.

Économisez 20 % avec ce duo peau sèche pour le visage et le corps - traitez la peau sèche, naturellement.

L'huile de jojoba biologique Fushi (50 ml) est une huile naturellement hypoallergénique, riche en vitamine E et l'une des huiles les plus facilement absorbées. C'est un hydratant idéal pour les peaux sensibles et sèches et peut être utilisé quotidiennement pour assurer que votre peau reste lisse et souple.

Fushi Shea Cocoa Butter est un mélange fait à la main qui combine 65 % de beurre de karité pur et 35 % de beurre de cacao pour créer un mélange de beurre riche et luxueux pour aider à apaiser la peau sèche - parfait pour une hydratation intense sur tout le corps et pour les mains et les pieds secs.

Full Ingredients List

Huile de jojoba - Simmondsia californica,. Huile de jojoba dorée pressée à froid biologique non raffinée. Certifié biologique par la Soil Association License No: DA22368. PRESSÉ À PARTIR DE FRAIS Nos huiles sont pressées à partir de la récolte fraîche de cette saison de graines, de noix et de noyaux, pour conserver une puissance et une efficacité de qualité. Il s'agit d'une huile non normalisée, non raffinée et naturelle. Chaque lot varie et affiche un ensemble de caractéristiques uniques. Cacao de karité - 65 % Butyrospermum parkii cru non raffiné biologique (beurre de karité), 35 % beurre de graines de Theobroma Caoao (cacao). Notre beurre de karité provient de la coopérative Yumzaa Women Association dans la partie nord du Ghana dans une ville appelée Tanpi à Tamale. Ils sont membres du NBSSI (Conseil national des petites industries) soutenu par le gouvernement.

Directions

Huile de jojoba - Massez quelques gouttes sur une peau propre comme hydratant quotidien, utilisez-la comme huile de nuit ou utilisez-la comme nettoyant sur peau sèche pour éliminer le maquillage et les impuretés. Karité Cacao - Massez doucement sur la peau humide ou sèche après la douche. Parfait comme hydratant pour tout le corps. Agréable à utiliser comme crème pour les mains, les pieds et idéale pour l'hiver. Idéal pour les bébés et les enfants.

Storage

Huile de jojoba - Conserver dans un endroit sombre et frais, l'huile doit être utilisée dans les 12 mois suivant son ouverture. Karité Cacao - Ce produit est naturel, donc utilisez-le dans les 6 mois suivant son ouverture. En usage externe seulement. Ne pas exposer à la lumière directe du soleil.

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £30

● £3.99 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Free EU delivery over €150

● Free USA/CANADA delivery over $200

● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.

● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.

Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free Internaional Approved
Vegan Approved
Vegan Approved
Made in UK
Made in the UK
Ethical
Good Shopping Guide Ethical Shopping Award
Organic
Soil Association Organic Approved
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

• Dry Skin Duo - Fushi Wellbeing

Dry Skin Duo

Regular price
£20.00
Regular price
£20.00
was  £24.99
Sale price

Save 20% with this dry skin duo for face and body - treat dry skin, naturally.

Dry Skin Duo - Fushi Wellbeing

Product Description

Why This Product?

Save 20% with this dry skin duo for face and body - treat dry skin, naturally. 

Fushi Organic Jojoba Oil (50ml) is a naturally hypoallergenic oil, rich in Vitamin E and one of the most easily absorbed oils. It is an ideal moisturiser for sensitive and dry skin and can be used daily to ensure your skin stays smooth and supple. 

Fushi Shea Cocoa Butter is a handmade blend that combines 65% pure Shea and 35% Cocoa butter to create a luxuriously rich butter blend to help soothe dry skin - perfect for intense all over body moisturisation and for dry hands and feet.  

Reviews

Ingredients

Full Ingredients List

Jojoba Oil - Simmondsia californica,.Golden Jojoba oil cold pressed unrefined organic. Certified Organic by the Soil Association Licence No: DA22368. PRESSED FROM FRESH Our oils are pressed from this season’s fresh harvest of seeds, nuts and kernels, to retain quality potency and efficacy. This is a non-standardised, unrefined and natural oil. Each batch varies and displays a set of unique characteristics. Shea Cocoa - 65% Organic Unrefined RAW Butyrospermum parkii (Shea Butter), 35% Theobroma Caoao (Cocoa) Seed Butter. Our Shea Butter is sourced from the Yumzaa Women Association cooperative in the Northern part of Ghana in a town called Tanpi in Tamale. They are a member of the NBSSI (National Board of Small Scale Industries) back by the government.

How To Use

Directions

Jojoba Oil - Massage a few drops into clean skin as a daily moisturiser, use as a night oil or use as a cleanser on dry skin to remove make up and impurities. Shea Cocoa - Massage gently onto wet or dry skin after showering. Perfect as an all over body moisturiser. Lovely to use as a hand, foot cream, and ideal for winter. Great for babies and children.

Storage

Jojoba Oil - Store in a cool dark place, oil should be used within 12 months once it has been opened. Shea Cocoa - This product is natural so use within 6 months of opening. External use only. Keep out of direct sunlight.

Delivery

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £25
● £3.50 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.
● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.