Kategorien

    Mineralien

    Unsere Vollwertmineralien werden mit Obst- und Gemüsepulvern kombiniert, um alle Nährstoffe zu liefern, die Sie benötigen

    Kalzium

    £16.00£5.00

    Unser Vollwert-Calcium ist ein kombiniertes Vollwert-Pulver aus Grünkohl und Feige, um den Körper zu stärken. Die Vitamine D und K2 Menachinon, die durch bakterielle Fermentation entstehen und in Miso und...

    Chrom

    £8.00£4.00

    Unser Wholefood Chromium ist ein kombiniertes Vollwertpulver aus Brokkoli und Dattel. Dadurch wird das Supplement vom Körper besser erkannt. Chrom trägt zu einem normalen Stoffwechsel von Makronährstoffen und zur Aufrechterhaltung...

    Folsäure

    £13.00£6.00

    Unsere Vollwert-Folsäure besteht aus kombinierten Vollwertpulvern aus folatreicher Rote Bete, Brokkoli und Spinat. Dadurch wird das Nahrungsergänzungsmittel vom Körper besser erkannt und aufgenommen. Zusammen mit B12 ist Folsäure für die...

    Jod

    £13.00£5.00

    Unser Vollwertjod ist eine Kombination aus Vollwertpulvern aus hochfestem Pflaumenextrakt und Sea Greens, die von Natur aus reich an Jod sind, um die Verfügbarkeit dieses wichtigen Minerals zu verbessern. Dadurch...

    Magnesium

    £12.00£4.00

    Unser Vollwertmagnesium besteht aus kombinierten Vollwertpulvern aus Kakao, Dattel und Kürbis, die reich an natürlichem Magnesium sind, um die Verfügbarkeit dieses wichtigen Minerals zu verbessern. Dadurch wird das Supplement vom...

    Selen

    £12.00£5.00

    Vollwert-Selen mit natürlich fermentierter Selenhefe zur Steigerung der Absorptionsrate. Mit zugesetzter Vollwertkost aus Sonnenblumenkernen und Chia, beide reich an Selen, sowie mit pflanzlichen Omega-3- und 6-Fettsäuren, Proteinen und Ballaststoffen, die...

    Zink

    £12.00£6.00

    Unser Vollwert-Zink wird mit Vollwertpulvern aus Kakao, Leinsamen und Shiitake-Pilzen kombiniert, um die Verfügbarkeit dieses wichtigen Minerals zu verbessern. Zusammen mit Lebensmitteln, die Vitamine und sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe enthalten, wirkt dies...

    Sonntag,Montag,Dienstag,Mittwoch,Donnerstag,Freitag,Samstag
    Januar,Februar,März,April,Mai,Juni,Juli,August,September,Oktober,November,Dezember
    Nicht genügend Artikel verfügbar. Nur noch [max] übrig.
    Zur Wunschliste hinzufügenWunschliste durchsuchenVon der Wunschliste entfernen

    recently viewed

    Warenkorb

    your basket is empty

    Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

    Return To Shop

    Really Good Hair Oil Try Me Sachet (10ml) | Ayurveda | Fushi

    Really Good Hair Oil Sachet 10ml

    REMOVE
    Rosehip Oil (Try me Sachet) | Ayurveda | Fushi

    Organic Rosehip Oil Sachet 3ml

    REMOVE
    Argan Oil (Try me Sachet) | Ayurveda | Fushi

    Organic Argan Oil Sachet 3ml

    REMOVE
    Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil Try Me Sachet (10ml) | Ayurveda | Fushi

    Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil Sachet 10ml

    REMOVE

    Choose your FREE samples
    0/2 items selected

    recently viewed

    Versand schätzen

    Fügen Sie einen Gutschein hinzu

    Der Gutscheincode funktioniert auf der Checkout-Seite

Categories

    Minerals

    Our wholefood minerals are combined with fruit & vegetable powders to deliver all the nutrients you need

    Calcium

    £14.00

    Our Wholefood Calcium is combined wholefood powders of Kale and Fig, to boost. Added are vitamins D and K2 Menaquinone, created by bacterial fermentation, found in miso and sauerkraut, to...

    Chromium

    £8.00£4.00

    Our Wholefood Chromium is combined wholefood powders broccoli and date. This makes the supplement better recognised by the body. Chromium contributes to normal macronutrient metabolism and to the maintenance of...

    Folic Acid

    £11.00£5.00

    Our Wholefood Folic Acid is combined wholefood powders of Folate-rich Beetroot, Broccoli and Spinach. This makes the supplement better recognised and absorbed by the body. Together with B12, Folic Acid...

    Iodine

    £11.00

    Our Wholefood Iodine is combined wholefood powders of high strength Prune extract and Sea Greens naturally rich in Iodine to enhance the availability of this important mineral. This makes the...

    Iron

    £9.50£4.75

    Wholefood Iron combined with powerful nutrient rich spirulina and kale rich in vitamin C to enhance the bioavailability of this important mineral. Iron is important for normal energy-yielding metabolism and...

    Magnesium

    £9.50

    Our Wholefood Magnesium is combined wholefood powders of Cocoa, Date and Pumpkin, rich in natural magnesium to enhance availability of this important mineral. This makes the supplement better recognised by...

    Potassium

    £9.50£6.00

    Wholefood Iron Potassium combined with nutrient rich wholefood powders of avocado, banana and pomegranate for higher absorbability. This enhances the bioavailability of this important mineral. potassium is an electrolyte that...

    Selenium

    £9.50£4.75

    Wholefood Selenium with naturally fermented Selenium yeast to boost the absorption rate. With added wholefood of sunflower seed and chia, both rich in Selenium, as well as containing plant-based omegas...

    Zinc

    £9.50£4.75

    Our Wholefood Zinc is combined with wholefood powders of Cocoa, Flax Seed and Shiitake mushrooms to enhance availability of this important mineral. Blended with foods containing vitamins and phytochemicals, this...

    Cruelty Free
    Cruelty Free Internaional Approved
    Vegan Approved
    Vegan Approved
    Made in UK
    Made in the UK
    Ethical
    Good Shopping Guide Ethical Shopping Award
    Organic
    Soil Association Organic Approved
    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Estimate Shipping
    Add A Coupon

    Estimate Shipping

    Add A Coupon

    Coupon code will work on checkout page