Ashwagandha avec extrait Vegan MCT

£16.00

En stockEn stockProduit en rupture

Mélange d'extraits à haute résistance avec un minimum de 7 à 10 % de withanoloïdes formulé avec des triglycérides à chaîne moyenne végétaliens et de la mélisse.

Produit en rupture

Why This Product?.

L'extrait de Fushi Ashwagandha est une formule à haute résistance mélangée avec un minimum de 7 à 10 % de withanoloïdes formulé avec des triglycérides à chaîne moyenne végétaliens dérivés de l'huile de noix de coco pour s'aligner sur l'utilisation traditionnelle de l'Ashwagandha. Une formule adaptogène puissante et polyvalente, associée à de la mélisse apaisante, pour favoriser un rajeunissement complet du corps.

Associés aux herbes Fushi Fresh-Ground®, nos mélanges à base de plantes sont créés par nos propres experts pour fournir des formules synergiques pour le bien-être au quotidien.

Pourquoi les suppléments Fushi ?
- Fraîchement moulu à la main dans notre atelier de Londres
- Encapsulé à la main dans les 3 jours suivant le broyage pour assurer la fraîcheur
- Ingrédients naturellement séchés au soleil ou à l'air, préservant les nutriments et la qualité
- 100% d'ingrédients naturels purs et rien d'autre
- Emballage durable - bouteille en verre avec couvercle en aluminium

Les mélanges de suppléments Fushi sont créés avec des extraits de plantes à haute résistance, des vitamines combinées avec nos herbes Fushi Fresh-Ground® fraîches de la récolte de cette saison et encapsulées dans notre atelier de Londres, pour fournir des remèdes naturels pour le bien-être au quotidien.

Origine : Inde

Helps with...

  • Esprit
  • Corps
  • Rajeunissement

Full Ingredients List

60 gélules. Hydroxypropylméthylcellulose (enveloppe de capsule végétalienne), extrait de mélisse (Melissa officinalis), poudre de triglycérides à chaîne moyenne (MCT) (de noix de coco), extrait d'Ashwagandha (Withania Somnifera) (min 7-10 % de withanolides). Non ajouté : Blé, lactose, conservateurs, colorants ou arômes artificiels, levure.

Directions

Traditionnellement, les remèdes ayurvédiques étaient fabriqués en combinant l'herbe avec du miel, du ghee ou du sucre candi. Pour tirer le meilleur parti de vos herbes, nous vous recommandons de comprendre d'abord votre dosha ou de consulter un praticien ayurvédique. 2 capsules par jour ou selon les directives de votre professionnel de la santé. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substitut d'un régime alimentaire varié.

Storage

Utilisez uniquement comme indiqué. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. Tenir hors de la vue des enfants. Les compléments alimentaires sont destinés à compléter le régime alimentaire et ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substitut d'une alimentation variée ou d'un mode de vie sain. Conserver dans un endroit sombre et frais. Ne pas utiliser si le sceau est brisé.

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £30

● £3.99 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Free EU delivery over €150

● Free USA/CANADA delivery over $200

● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.

● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.

Quels sont les principaux avantages de l'Ashwagandha biologique ?

Ashwagandha est une herbe traditionnelle utilisée comme adaptogène pour rétablir l'équilibre du corps. Les avantages incluent une réduction du stress, des bavardages mentaux et de l'inflammation tout en soutenant la glycémie et en maintenant un métabolisme et une énergie sains.

Que sont les withanoloïdes ?

Dans la médecine ayurvédique, les withanolides sont fréquemment utilisés pour réduire l'inflammation. Les withanolides sont le principal ingrédient actif de l'Ashwagandha au sein d'une série de molécules qui sont également abondantes en antioxydants.

Comment MCT soutient-il l'absorption du supplément?

Les MCT, également connus sous le nom de triglycérides à chaîne moyenne, sont utilisés comme source de graisse qui favorise l'absorption de certaines vitamines, minéraux et suppléments. Les nutriments liposolubles tels que les vitamines A, D, E, K nécessitent que les graisses soient absorbées de manière optimale. De même, l'association d'herbes telles que la sauge, l'ashwagandha et le curcuma est également optimisée lorsqu'elle est associée à une graisse.

Quels sont les bienfaits de la mélisse ?

La mélisse est une herbe parfumée au citron traditionnellement utilisée pour soutenir l'humeur et les fonctions cognitives. Une herbe calmante et tranquillisante avec des propriétés anti-stress pour restaurer et apporter la paix dans un esprit de course et calmer les bavardages insensés.

Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free Internaional Approved
Vegan Approved
Vegan Approved
Made in UK
Made in the UK
Ethical
Good Shopping Guide Ethical Shopping Award
Organic
Soil Association Organic Approved
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

Ashwagandha avec extrait Vegan MCT

£16.00

Ashwagandha with Vegan MCT Extract

£16.00

In StockIn StockOut of stock

High strength extract blend with minimum of 7-10% withanoloids formulated with vegan Medium Chain Triglycerides and Lemon Balm.

Out of stock

Why This Product?

Fushi Ashwagandha Extract is a high strenth formula blended with minimum of 7-10% withanoloids formulated with vegan Medium Chain Triglycerides derived from coconut oil to align with the traditional use of Ashwagandha. An all-round powerful adaptogenic formula, combined with calming Lemon Balm, to support complete rejuvenation of the body.

Combined with Fushi Fresh-Ground® herbs, our plant-based blends are created by our own experts to provide synergistic formulas for everyday wellbeing.

Why Fushi Supplements?
- Freshly ground by hand in our London workshop
- Encapsulated by hand within 3 days of being ground to ensure freshness
- Naturally sun or air-dried ingredients, preserving nutrients & quality
- 100% pure natural ingredients and nothing else
- Sustainable packaging - glass bottle with aluminum lid 

Fushi supplement blends are created with high strength herbal extracts, vitamins combined with our Fushi Fresh-Ground® herbs fresh from this season’s harvest and encapsulated in our London workshop, to provide natural remedies for everyday wellness.

Origin: India

Helps with...

  • Mind
  • Body
  • Rejuvenation

Full Ingredients List

60 capsules. Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (Vegan Capsule Shell), Lemon Balm Extract (Melissa Officinalis), Medium Chain Triglyceride (MCT) Powder (from Coconut), Ashwagandha Exract (Withania Somnifera) (Min 7-10% Withanolides). No added: Wheat, lactose, preservatives, artificial colours or flavours, yeast.

Directions

Traditionally, Ayurvedic remedies were made by combining the herb with honey, ghee, or rock sugar. To get the most out of your herbs, we recommend that you first understand your dosha or consult with an Ayurvedic practitioner. 2 capsules daily or as directed by your healthcare practitioner. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet.

Storage

Use only as directed. Do not exceed stated daily dose. Keep out of sight of children. Food supplements are intended to supplement the diet and should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet or healthy lifestyle. Store in a cool dark place. Do not use if the seal is broken.

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £30

● £3.99 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Free EU delivery over €150

● Free USA/CANADA delivery over $200

● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.

● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.

What are the main benefits of Organic Ashwagandha?

Ashwagandha is a traditional herb used as an adaptogen to bring the body back into balance. Benefits include reduced stress, mental chatter, and inflammation whilst supporting blood sugar and maintaining a healthy metabolism and energy.

What are withanoloids?

Within Ayurvedic medicine, withanolides are used frequently to reduce the inflammation. The withanolides are the main active ingredient within Ashwagandha within a series of molecules that are abundant in antioxidants too.

How does MCT support absorption of supplement?

MCT, also known as Medium Chain Triglycerides are used as a fat source that supports the absorption of certain vitamins, minerals and supplements. Fat-soluble nutrients such as Vitamin A, D, E, K require fat to be optimally absorbed. Similarly, pairing herbs such as Sage, Ashwagandha and Turmeric are also optimised when paired with a fat.

What are the benefits of Lemon Balm?

Lemon Balm is a lemon-scented herb traditionally used to support mood and cognitive function. A calming and tranquilising herb with stress relieving properties to restore and bring peace in a racing mind and calm mindless chatter.

Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free Internaional Approved
Vegan Approved
Vegan Approved
Made in UK
Made in the UK
Ethical
Good Shopping Guide Ethical Shopping Award
Organic
Soil Association Organic Approved
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Ashwagandha with Vegan MCT Extract

£16.00