Huile vraiment bonne pour les muscles et les articulations 100 ml

£20.00

En stockEn stockProduit en rupture

Un puissant mélange apaisant d'huiles et d'herbes pour apaiser les articulations et les muscles fatigués et endoloris, ainsi que pour dynamiser et stimuler la circulation. Centré sur l'ancien mélange ayurvédique Mahanarayan renommé - un puissant mélange d'huiles à base de plantes avec une combinaison chauffante de plantes riches en nutriments.

Produit en rupture

Why This Product?.

GAGNANT - Natural Health Beauty Awards 2022 - Meilleure huile pour le corps

Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil est une huile musculaire primée. Un mélange puissamment apaisant d'huiles et d'herbes qui soutiennent les articulations et les muscles fatigués et endoloris, tout en stimulant la circulation. Centré sur l'ancien mélange ayurvédique Mahanarayan renommé - un puissant mélange d'huiles à base de plantes avec une combinaison chauffante de plantes riches en nutriments.

Nous mélangeons à la main des huiles pures Fushi Fresh-Pressed® et des herbes Fushi Fresh-Ground dans notre atelier de Londres, en utilisant des méthodes ayurvédiques traditionnelles pour créer notre huile Really Good Muscle & Joints. Nous infusons des racines, des graines, des rhizomes, des minéraux d'écorce et des fleurs dans une base apaisante d'huiles pendant 3 mois pour exploiter efficacement leurs propriétés phytochimiques naturelles et leurs propriétés thérapeutiques afin de créer une huile de traitement puissamment réparatrice.

De très bonnes huiles

Huile de sésame - la graine de sésame riche en nutriments est considérée comme l'huile la plus bénéfique pour le massage et pour apporter les bienfaits des herbes infusées profondément dans les tissus de la peau
Huile d'amande douce - pénètre facilement dans la peau, ce qui en fait une excellente huile de support pour de puissants nutriments botaniques
Huile de jojoba équilibrante et riche en vitamine E pour apporter hydratation et soin quotidiens à la peau

De très bonnes herbes

Boswellia Serrata - également connu sous le nom d'encens indien, Boswellia est une puissante résine à base de plantes traditionnellement utilisée dans l'Ayurveda pour soutenir la santé des articulations, améliorer le mouvement et améliorer la circulation
Tulsi– aurait des effets anti-inflammatoires sur les articulations raides
Valériane
- une herbe calmante, connue pour sa capacité à calmer et apaiser
Ashwagandha - l'une des herbes ayurvédiques les plus renommées, connue pour ses propriétés adaptogènes et sa réduction de la douleur et de l'inflammation
Réglisse
- une herbe protectrice, connue pour stimuler le bien-être général et connue pour aider à lutter contre l'inflammation

Naturellement parfumé avec

Eucalyptus , romarin, camphre, gingembre, clou de girofle et poivre noir, qui, lorsqu'ils sont combinés, créent une sensation de réchauffement, favorisant la circulation sanguine dans la région, permettant une récupération plus rapide.

Rituels Ayurvédiques

Utilisez Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil pour vous offrir un massage Abhyanga (auto-massage) tel que recommandé dans l'Ayurveda avec amour et patience. Concentrez-vous sur les zones où la douleur ou l'inflammation se produit - massez les genoux fatigués, les hanches, le dos, le cou, les épaules et toutes les articulations. Peut également être utilisé comme huile de bain et fonctionne particulièrement bien lorsqu'il est combiné avec un bain de sel d'Epsom.

Helps with...

  • Courbatures
  • Articulations et muscles
  • Après le sport

Full Ingredients List

Cocos Nucifera (noix de coco) Oil+*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Amande) Oil+*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil+*, Sesamum Indicum (Sésame) Seed Oil+*, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) Leaf Oil+*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Romarin) Leaf Oil+*, Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphor) Bark Oil+*, Piper Nigrum (Black Pepper) Fruit Oil+*, Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha) Root ExtractF, Sida Cordifolia (Bala) Root ExtractF, Boerhavia Diffusa (Punarnava) Root ExtractF, Premna Serratifolia (Maux de tête Tree) Root ExtractF, Mesua Ferrea (Ceylan Ironwood) Flower ExtractF, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root ExtractF, Valeriana Officinalis (Valerian) Root ExtractF, Berberis Aristata (Indian Barberry) Root ExtractF, Boswellia Serrata (Indian Frankincense) Resin ExtractF, Ocimum Tenuiflorum (Basilic sacré) ExtractF, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Réglisse) Root ExtractF, Gmelina Arborea (Gamhar) Root ExtractF, Clerodendrum Trichotomum (Harlequin Glorybower) Branch ExtractF, Aegle Marmelos (Indian Bael) Root ExtractF, Solanum I Extrait de racine de ndicum (morelle noire)F, extrait de Tribulus Terrestris (Bindii)F, extrait de racine de Solanum Virginianum (morelle de fruit jaune)F, extrait de racine de Stereospermum Chelonoides (Paroli)F, extrait de feuille/tige de Hedysarum Alhagi (Camelthorn)F, extrait de racine de Desmodium Gangeticum (Salpani)F , extrait de racine d'Oroxylum Indicum (fleur de trompette indienne), extrait de bourgeon d'Eugenia Caryophyllus (girofle), extrait d'écorce de Cinnamomum Camphora (camphre), Limoneneε, Linalolε. *Ingrédient biologique ε -Composants naturels d'huiles essentielles + -Huiles de Fushi, biologiques, vierges pressées à froid et fraîchement récoltées F -Herbes de Fushi, biologiques, fraîchement récoltées et triplement infusées

Directions

Masser la zone affectée en mouvements circulaires matin et soir. Pour un entretien continu, appliquer une fois par jour ou autant que nécessaire. Peut être utilisé comme huile de massage.

Storage

Ce produit est naturel donc à utiliser dans les 12 mois après ouverture. Conserver dans un endroit sombre et frais.

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £30

● £3.99 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Free EU delivery over €150

● Free USA/CANADA delivery over $200

● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.

● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.

Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free Internaional Approved
Vegan Approved
Vegan Approved
Made in UK
Made in the UK
Ethical
Good Shopping Guide Ethical Shopping Award
Organic
Soil Association Organic Approved
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

Huile vraiment bonne pour les muscles et les articulations 100 ml

£20.00

• Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing

Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml

Regular price
£20.00
Regular price
£20.00
was  £20.00
Sale price

A powerfully soothing blend of oils and herbs to soothe tired, sore joints and muscles, as well as to energise and boost circulation. Centred on the renowned ancient Ayurvedic Mahanarayan blend - a potent herbal oil blend with a warming combination of nutrient rich botanicals.

PSKU: 6851595763902

Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingFushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingFushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingFushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingFushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil 100ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing

Product Description

Why This Product?

Fushi Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil is a powerfully soothing blend of oils and herbs to support tired, sore joints and muscles, as well as to energise and boost circulation. Centred on the renowned ancient Ayurvedic Mahanarayan blend - a potent herbal oil blend with a warming combination of nutrient rich botanicals.

We hand-blend pure Fushi Fresh-Pressed® oils and Fushi Fresh-Ground herbs in our London workshop, using traditional Ayurvedic methods to create our Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil. We infuse Roots, seeds, rhizomes, bark minerals and flowers into a soothing base of oils for 3 months to effectively harness their natural phytochemicals and therapeutic properties to create a powerfully restorative treatment oil. 

Really Good Oils

Sesame Oil – nutrient-rich sesame seed is considered the most beneficial oil for massage and for delivering the benefits of the infused herbs deep into the skin’s tissues
Sweet Almond Oil – easily penetrates the skin, making it a great carrier oil for powerful botanical nutrients
Jojoba Oil – balancing and vitamin E rich to provide daily moisture and care to the skin

Really Good Herbs

Boswellia Serrata – also known as Indian Frankincense, Boswellia is a potent herbal resin traditionally used in Ayurveda to support joint health, improve movement and improve circulation
Tulsi  believed to have anti-inflammatory effects on stiff joints  
Valerian
– a calming herb, known for its ability to calm & soothe
Ashwagandha
– one of the most renowned ayurvedic herbs, known for its adaptogenic properties and reducing pain and inflammation  
Liquorice
– a protective herb, known for boosting general wellbeing and known to help with inflammation

Naturally fragranced with

Eucalyptus, Rosemary, Camphor, Ginger, Clove & Black Pepper, which when combined create a warming sensation, encouraging blood flow to the area, enabling faster recovery.

Ayurvedic Rituals

Use Really Good Muscle & Joints Oil to give yourself an Abhyanga massage (self-massage) as recommended in Ayurveda with love and patience. Focus on areas where pain or inflammation occurs - massaging tired knees, hips, elbows, neck, shoulders and all joints. Can also be used as a bath oil and works especially well when combined with an Epsom Salt bath.

Helps with...

  • Soreness
  • Joints and Muscles
  • After Sports

Reviews

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

Enriched with powerful Mahanarayan herb blend. Warming and stimulating Soothes sore and stiff muscles. Relaxes tired joints

Full Ingredients List

Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil+*, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Almond) Oil+*, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil+*, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil+*, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) Leaf Oil+*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil+*, Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphor) Bark Oil+*, Piper Nigrum (Black Pepper) Fruit Oil+*, Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha) Root ExtractF, Sida Cordifolia (Bala) Root ExtractF, Boerhavia Diffusa (Punarnava) Root ExtractF, Premna Serratifolia (Headache Tree) Root ExtractF, Mesua Ferrea (Ceylon Ironwood) Flower ExtractF, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root ExtractF, Valeriana Officinalis (Valerian) Root ExtractF, Berberis Aristata (Indian Barberry) Root ExtractF, Boswellia Serrata (Indian Frankincense) Resin ExtractF, Ocimum Tenuiflorum (Holy Basil) ExtractF, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Liquorice) Root ExtractF, Gmelina Arborea (Gamhar) Root ExtractF, Clerodendrum Trichotomum (Harlequin Glorybower) Branch ExtractF, Aegle Marmelos (Indian Bael) Root ExtractF, Solanum Indicum (Black Nightshade) Root ExtractF, Tribulus Terrestris (Bindii) ExtractF, Solanum Virginianum (Yellow-Fruit Nightshade) ExtractF, Stereospermum Chelonoides (Paroli) Root ExtractF, Hedysarum Alhagi (Camelthorn) Leaf/Stem ExtractF, Desmodium Gangeticum (Salpani) Root ExtractF, Oroxylum Indicum (Indian Trumpet Flower) Root ExtractF, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Bud ExtractF, Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphor) Bark ExtractF, Limoneneε, Linalolε. *Organic Ingredient ε -Naturally occurring components of essential oils + -Fushi oils, organic, virgin cold pressed & fresh from harvest F -Fushi herbs, organic, freshly harvested & triple infused

How To Use

Directions

Massage into affected area in circular movement morning and night. For ongoing maintenance apply once a day or as much as required. May be used as a massage oil.

Storage

This product is natural so use within 12 months of opening. Store in a cool dark place.

Delivery

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £30
● £3.99 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Free EU delivery over €150
● Free USA/CANADA delivery over $200
● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.
● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.