Jus d'Aloe Vera Bio 500ml

£11.95

En stockEn stockProduit en rupture

Jus d'aloe vera biologique Fushi - feuille intérieure fraîchement pressée uniquement, pressée à froid et contient une teneur garantie de 1700 mg/litre de polysaccharides - le niveau le plus élevé actuellement disponible au Royaume-Uni.

Produit en rupture

Why This Product?.

Le jus d'aloe vera biologique Fushi est fraîchement pressé, pressé à froid et contient une garantie de 1700 mg/litre de polysaccharides - le niveau le plus élevé actuellement disponible au Royaume-Uni.

Nous utilisons des feuilles sélectionnées à la main de plantes matures cultivées en biodynamie, et le jus est extrait de la feuille intérieure - cette partie de la plante produit le gel cicatrisant riche en nutriments, qui est la partie la plus thérapeutique de la plante.

Le jus d'aloe vera biologique Fushi est extrêmement pur (99,9 % d'aloès pur), non filtré pour maximiser la puissance et est exempt de conservateurs synthétiques et de latex.

Le jus d'Aloe Vera est bénéfique pour la santé digestive et apaise le système digestif et le tractus gastro-intestinal. Il peut également être utilisé comme bain de bouche quotidien naturel pour une santé bucco-dentaire optimale, ou appliqué à l'extérieur sur la peau pour aider à apaiser les irritations telles que l'eczéma, le psoriasis et les coups de soleil.

Également disponible en grand format de 1 litre.

Origine : Mexique

Combiner avec:
Biotic Balance - pour une santé digestive optimale et des bactéries bénéfiques
Slippery Elm - pour calmer et apaiser un tube digestif enflammé
Triphala - pour favoriser des selles régulières et saines

Helps with...

  • Digestion
  • Apaisant
  • Santé intestinale

Full Ingredients List

99,9% (Aloe barbadensis), Acide citrique de tapioca 0,1%. Culture biologique au Mexique. Pasteurisation : avant de remplir le jus, il est chauffé à 82 degrés pendant 1 minute et immédiatement refroidi. Sans sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium ou autres conservateurs synthétiques. Non filtré. Non fabriqué à partir de concentré et sans conservateur : Sans eau ajoutée Riche en polysaccharides Contient uniquement du gel de feuilles intérieures et pas d'écorce extérieure amère Saveur propre et naturelle Bouteille en verre protégée contre la lumière recyclable.

Directions

Posologie : prendre 3 à 5 cuillères à soupe (50 à 90 ml) par jour avant les repas ou selon les directives de votre professionnel de la santé. Peut également être ajouté à des smoothies, des jus de fruits ou pris seul.

Storage

Agiter avant utilisation. Une fois ouvert, conserver au réfrigérateur et utiliser avec 3 semaines d'ouverture.

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £30

● £3.99 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Free EU delivery over €150

● Free USA/CANADA delivery over $200

● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.

● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.

Le jus Fushi Aloe Vera est-il sans aloïne et sans latex ?

Oui, Fushi Aloe Vera Juice est sans aloïne ni latex. L'aloïne n'est présente que dans le Latex. Le jus d'Aloe Vera de Fushi n'est pas filtré et ne contient pas de latex. Aloe produit deux substances, le gel et le latex, qui sont utilisées pour les médicaments. Le gel d'aloès est la substance transparente ressemblant à de la gelée que l'on trouve dans la partie interne de la feuille de la plante d'aloès. Le latex d'aloès vient juste sous la peau de la plante et est de couleur jaune.

Quel est le niveau de pH du jus de Fushi Aloe Vera ?

Comme nous n'utilisons pas de produits chimiques pour conserver notre jus, nous avons besoin d'un Ph de 3,6 à 4 pour maintenir la durée de conservation avec la pasteurisation. Les feuilles d'aloès mûres ont environ 4 à 4,2 Ph, donc 0,1% d'acide citrique (provenant de la racine de tapioca) est nécessaire pour réduire le pH un peu plus bas.

Quel est le conservateur utilisé ?

L'acide citrique dérivé d'une source alimentaire - de la fermentation de l'amidon de tapioca est le conservateur utilisé.

Le jus de Fushi Aloe Vera est-il décoloré ?

Non, le jus conserve sa couleur et sa consistance naturelles.

Le jus de Fushi Aloe Vera est-il pasteurisé ?

Afin d'éliminer les impuretés du jus, celui-ci est porté à chauffer pendant 60 secondes et refroidi immédiatement pour conserver ses nutriments. Cela doit être fait pour s'assurer que ce jus est sans danger pour la consommation.

Que sont les polysaccharides dans le jus d'Aloe Vera ?

L'acémannane est le composant actif du gel d'Aloe vera. L'acémannane est un polysaccharide présent dans le protoplaste des cellules du parenchyme d'Aloe Vera. Ceci est considéré comme la partie cicatrisante de la plante et fournit l'action apaisante. Le jus Fushi Aloe Vera fournit 1700 polysaccharides garantis, ce qui en fait un jus de très haute qualité. Chaque lot est testé pour s'assurer qu'ils sont intacts dans le jus.

Pouvez-vous prendre du jus d'Aloe Vera en continu ?

Il est conseillé de faire une pause toutes les 3 semaines, afin que le corps ne devienne pas dépendant du jus. Si vous trouvez que vous devez prendre du jus d'Aloe Vera régulièrement, assurez-vous de consulter un expert qualifié avant.

Puis-je utiliser le jus d'Aloe Vera pour le SCI et la colite ulcéreuse ?

Un tube digestif enflammé peut être apaisé et guéri avec le jus d'Aloe Vera. Il a des propriétés nettoyantes naturelles et peut aider à la régularité intestinale. Il aide également à l'inhibition des bactéries et des levures défavorables dans l'intestin. Les preuves publiées dans l'International Journal of Clinical Practice suggèrent également que l'effet anti-inflammatoire du jus d'Aloe Vera peut aider au traitement des affections intestinales telles que le syndrome du côlon irritable (IBS) et la colite ulcéreuse, atténuant les symptômes tels que ballonnements, douleur et constipation. Nous conseillons toujours de parler à un expert qualifié pour tout problème de santé compliqué.

Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free Internaional Approved
Vegan Approved
Vegan Approved
Made in UK
Made in the UK
Ethical
Good Shopping Guide Ethical Shopping Award
Organic
Soil Association Organic Approved
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

Jus d'Aloe Vera Bio 500ml

£11.95

• Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing
  • Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing

Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml

Regular price
£11.95
Regular price
£11.95
was  £11.95
Sale price

Fushi Organic Aloe Vera Juice - freshly squeezed inner leaf only, cold-pressed and contains a guaranteed 1700mg/litre of polysaccharides - the highest level currently available in the UK.

PSKU: 6851592454334

Organic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingOrganic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingOrganic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingOrganic Aloe Vera Juice 500mlOrganic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingOrganic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi WellbeingOrganic Aloe Vera Juice 500ml | Ayurveda | Fushi Wellbeing

Product Description

Why This Product?

Fushi Organic Aloe Vera Juice is freshly squeezed, cold-pressed and contains a guaranteed 1700mg/litre of polysaccharides - the highest level currently available in the UK.

We use hand-selected leaves from mature, biodynamically grown plants, and the juice is extracted from the inner leaf - this part of the plant produces the nutrient rich healing gel, which is the most therapeutic part of the plant.

Fushi Organic Aloe Vera juice is extremely pure (99.9% pure aloe), unfiltered to maximise potency and is free from synthetic preservatives & latex. 

Aloe Vera Juice is beneficial for digestive health and soothing the digestive system and the GI tract. It can also be used as a natural daily mouthwash for optimal oral health, or applied externally to the skin to help soothe irritations including eczema, psoriasis & sunburn. 

Also available in a 1 litre supersize.

Origin: Mexico

Combine with:
Biotic Balance - for optimal digestive health & beneficial bacteria
Slippery Elm - to calm & soothe an inflamed digestive tract 
Triphala - to promote regular & healthy bowel movements 

 

Helps with...

  • Digestion
  • Soothing
  • Gut Health

Reviews

Ingredients

Key Ingredients

Organically grown, inner leaf juice Cold processed and unfiltered to Not made from concentrate with clean, natural flavour. Rich in polysaccharides minimum 1700mg per litre.

Full Ingredients List

99.9% (Aloe barbadensis), Citric acid from tapioca 0.1%. Organically grown in Mexico. Pasteurisation: before filling the juice, it is heated to 82 degrees for 1 minute and cooled down straight away. No potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate or other synthetic preservatives. Not filtered. Not made from concentrate and preservative free: No water added Rich in polysaccharides Contains only inner leaf gel and no bitter outer rind Clean, natural flavour Recyclable light protected glass bottle.

How To Use

Directions

Dosage: take 3-5 tablespoons (50 - 90ml) per day before food or as directed by your health care professional. Can also be added to smoothies, fruit juices or taken on its own.

Storage

Shake before use. Once opened keep refrigerated and use with 3 weeks of opening.

Delivery

Inside the UK

● FREE Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days on all orders over £30
● £3.99 Royal Mail Tracked 48 Delivery 3-5 Days

Outside the UK

● Free EU delivery over €150
● Free USA/CANADA delivery over $200
● Delivery charge is calculated at check-out, based on weight and destination country. Orders under 2kg will be shipped by Royal Mail and orders over 2kg will be shipped by UPS.
● No tax is charged at checkout, both taxes and customs fees will be applicable at point of receipt.

FAQ

Is Fushi Aloe Vera juice aloin and latex free?

Yes, Fushi Aloe Vera Juice is aloin and latex free. Aloin is only present in the Latex. Fushi’s Aloe Vera juice is not filtered and does not contain latex. Aloe produces two substances, gel and latex, which are used for medicines. Aloe gel is the clear, jelly-like substance found in the inner part of the aloe plant leaf. Aloe latex comes from just under the plant's skin and is yellow in colour.

What is the Ph level of Fushi Aloe Vera juice?

As we don´t use chemicals to preserve our juice we need a Ph of 3.6-4 to keep the shelf life with pasteurization. Ripe Aloe leaves have around 4-4.2 Ph, so 0,1% Citric acid ( sourced from Tapioca Root) is required to take Ph a little lower down.

What is the preservative used?

Citric acid derived from a food source - from the fermentation of tapioca starch is the preservative used.

Is the Fushi Aloe Vera juice decolorized?

No, the juice retains its natural colour and consistency.

Is the Fushi Aloe Vera juice pasteurised?

In order to remove the impurities from the juice this is brought to heat for 60 seconds and cooled down immediately to retain its nutrients. This has to be done to make sure this juice is safe for consumption.

What are polysaccharides in Aloe Vera Juice?

Acemannan is the active component in Aloe vera gel. Acemannan is a polysaccharide found in the Aloe Vera parenchyma cells' protoplast. This is considered the healing part of the plant and provides the soothing action. Fushi Aloe Vera Juice provides guaranteed 1700 polysaccharides, so this makes it an extremely high quality juice. Each batch is tested to make sure these are intact within the juice.

Can you take Aloe Vera Juice continuously?

It is advised to take a break every 3 weeks, in order for the body to not become dependent on the juice. If you find you need to take Aloe Vera Juice on a regular basis, make sure you consult with a qualified expert before.

Can I use Aloe Vera Juice for IBS and Ulcerative Colitis?

An inflamed digestive tract can be soothed and healed with Aloe Vera Juice. It has natural cleansing properties and can help with bowel regularity. It also aids in the inhibition of unfavourable bacteria and yeast in the gut. Evidence published in the International Journal of Clinical Practice also suggests that the anti-inflammatory effect of Aloe Vera Juice can aid in the treatment of gut conditions such as irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) and ulcerative colitis, alleviating symptoms such as bloating, pain, and constipation. We always advise to speak to a qualified expert for any complicated health concerns.